The Cosmos

Leaving the Earth and dreaming even further, towards the infinite and beyond! This is what motivated the creation of our 'Cosmos' series.

We look at the Moon almost every day, yet we don't really know it! Put away your telescope and explore with your fingertips the smallest craters, mountains and seas of our satellite... even its hidden side!

Celestial globes, once real scientific instruments, made it possible to understand the position of the stars, and thus of the Earth. Go back in time, admire stars and constellations as diverse as the Great Bear, the Indian or even the Pneumatic Machine!

Capture the most magical moment of your life!

"What a poetic birth certificate!" exclaimed our customer while observing one of the celestial globes in our workshop. This globe is precious. The planets and the moon are in exactly the same position as they were on 16 September 2020 at 2:23 pm. The moment our son was born. The strongest moment of our lives.

  • The Cosmos

Cosmos

Quitter la Terre et rêver encore plus loin, vers l'infini et l'au-delà! C’est ce qui a motivé la création de notre série ‘Cosmos’.

La Lune, nous la touchons du regard presque tous les jours mais nous ne la connaissons pas pour autant! Mettez au rebus votre télescope et explorez de bout des doigts les moindres cratères, monts et mers de notre satellite...et même sa face cachée!

Les globes célestes, jadis des véritables instruments scientifiques, permettaient de comprendre le positionnement des étoiles, et donc de la Terre. Remontez le temps et admirez de tout près des étoiles et des constellations aussi diverses que la Grande Ours, l'Indien ou même celle de la Machine Pneumatique!

Figez à jamais le moment le plus magique de votre vie !

« Mais c’est un acte de naissance très poétique !», s’exclame notre client, en observant un de nos globes célestes à l’atelier. Ce globe là, il est précieux. Les planètes et la Lune ont exactement la même position qu’elles ont eu le 16 septembre 2020 à 14h23. Le moment où notre fils est née. Le moment le plus fort de notre vie.

  • Cosmos